Calling all #eTailEast attendees

Hi everyone!

As some of you may know, I have published two posts on Forbes to date re: #eTailEast:etail_logo

Top 10 Quotes From Day 1 of #eTailEast 2015

Top 10 Quotes From Day 2 of #eTailEast 2015

The quotes I used for these posts were ones that I curated myself. However, for Day 3 I want to open it up to all of you for a chance to be in Forbes.

Here’s the deal:

  • Over the course of Day 3 collect your favorite quotes
  • Then email them to me (steveolenski@yahoo.com) by 5:00PM today, Wednesday, August 3 AKA Day 3
  • In your email be sure to include:
    • The full quote
    • Who said it (full name), their title and company
    • Your full name, title and company and your Twitter handle

From there I will select the Top 10 (with perhaps a few honorable mentions thrown in) and feature them in my next Forbes post which will run either tonite or in the morning. I’ll keep the title of that one a secret but my guess is you can already guess it.

The crowdsourced quotes will look like this in the article:

“Marketers must always remember and never forget to – what was I saying again?” – John Sample, VP of Marketing, XYZ Company — courtesy of Jane Smith (Twitter link embedded in name), Marketing Manager, ABC Company

Thank you in advance for participating in this crowdsourcing exercise!

Steve O

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.